Talk to an Expert

Whether you need help planning your conference or simply want information about Little Rock, we're here to assist. Let us help you coordinate your convention or meeting, providing the personal attention and professional care you need for a successful event.

Sales and Services Division

Adam Berrios

Vice-President of Sales and Services

Bliss Krucas

Sr. Sales Manager

Clay Moon

Sr. Sales Manager National Accounts

Brenda Hatton-Ficklin

Sales Manager Multicultural

Lauren Schlechte

Sales Manager

Stasha Irby

Sales Manager

Mitchell Haskett

Sales Manager - Sports

Penny Nagel

Destination Services Specialist

Aminah Henderson

Destination Services Specialist

Meet our Customer Advisory Board


Little Rock Meetings-CAB-2019


Sylvia Y. Cyrus · Executive Director & Managing Editor BHB & Fire!!!, Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) 

Tara Smith · Meetings Coordinator, Southwest Power Pool (SPP)

Pamela Luttermoser, CMP · Program Manager and Meeting Planner, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Bill Torres · FL Event Planning & Meeting Service

Dwann Holmes Rollinson · Owner and Chief Strategist for Media and Marketing—Religious Markets, Dwann & Company Multimedia

Jill Slater, CMP, CASE, GTP · Managing Director, HelmsBriscoe

Keith Kershaw · National Director, Offices of Conferences, Conventions & Travel Church of God in Christ

Tamra Gaines, CMP, CMM, CUDE · Former Vice President Training and Events, Cornerstone Credit Union League, now Director,
Partner Engagement, Women’s Foodservice Forum

Kathy Lebby, CAE, CMP · President & CEO, Association for Play Therapy, Inc. (APT)

Amanda Peterson · President and Executive Director, Miss High School America,
Miss Collegiate America and Miss Junior High School America (MHSCA)

Meg Pawelski · Director of Operations, National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers (NASGW)

Melinda Farris · Vice President, International Association of Operative Millers

Dave Radcliffe · Moderator, The Radcliffe Company